UNRBA Board of Directors Web Subcommittee Report

October 17, 2012

Members

- Mike Gering
- Pam Hemminger
- Lindsay Mize
- Haywood Phthisic
- Forrest Westall

Completed Tasks

Enhancements to support the organization

- Created committees and their memberships:
 - Path Forward, Executive, Web
- Member contacts page
 - Available only to site members
 - Lists by committee
 - Links to send email to individual or group

UNRBA Member Contacts

All members All members Board of Directors Executive Committee Path Forward Web Committee	ual email address or compose an email in your local application to everyone in th	
Member	Phone	Email
Danielle Adams	(919) 765-5997	imani.asako@gmail.com
Nancy Alford	(919) 528-4045	townofstem@gmail.com
Carolyn Bachl		Carolyn Bachl@raleinhnc.nov
		10/17/2012

Completed Tasks - cont

Members page

- Available to everyone
- Shows committee membership, links to member and committee details
- Additional material and references on Resources page
 - Regulatory resources
 - Local government resources
 - TJCOG resources

Issues

- The website structure accommodates bylaws requirements for board and committee membership terms, but we need to decide when each member has been "appointed".
 - "Each Director shall serve for a three-year term until said Director's resignation, …"
 - "Board committee members shall serve for one-year terms and may be reappointed without limitation."