UNRBA Board of Directors and Alternates

Jurisdiction	Name	Position
City of Creedmoor	Georgana Kicinski	Director
City of Creedmoor	Robert Way	Alternate 1
City of Durham	Carl Rist	Director
City of Durham	Reginald Hicks	Alternate 1
City of Durham	Michelle Woolfolk	Alternate 2
City of Raleigh	Jane Harrison, Vice Chair	Director
City of Raleigh	Ed Buchan	Alternate 1
City of Raleigh	Carolyn Bachl	Alternate 2
Durham County	Wendy Jacobs, Chair	Director
Durham County	Ryan Eaves, Treasurer	Alternate 1
Durham County	McKenzie Bradshaw	Alternate 2
Durham County Soil and Water Conservation District	David Harris	Ex Officio
Durham County Soil and Water Conservation District	Anjali Boyd	Ex Officio
Franklin County	Harry Foy	Director
Franklin County	Scott Hammerbacher	Alternate 1
Granville County	Russ May, Secretary	Director
Granville County	Barry Baker	Alternate 1
Granville County	Drew Cummings	Alternate 2
Orange County	Sally Greene	Director
Orange County	Jamezette Bedford	Alternate 1
Orange County	Wesley Poole	Alternate 2
Person County	Jason Thomas	Director
Person County	Chris Bowley	Alternate 1
South Granville Water and Sewer Authority	Scott Schroyer	Director
Town of Butner	Vicky Daniels	Director
Town of Butner	Jennifer Ganser	Alternate 1
Town of Butner	Jordan McMillan	Alternate 2
Town of Hillsborough	Meaghun Darab	Director
Town of Hillsborough	Terry Hackett	Alternate 1
Town of Stem	Dave Pavlus	Director
Town of Wake Forest	Nicholas Nolte	Director
Town of Wake Forest	Allison Snyder	Alternate 1
Town of Wake Forest	Kevin Kirsch	Alternate 2
Wake County	Donald Mial	Director
Wake County	Shinica Thomas	Alternate 1
Wake County	Nancy Daly	Alternate 2